My Introduction post to Draft Crearte Community

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello my dear friends,

How are you..? I hope you all are well. This is the first article I have posted in this community. In the first article I will give you a brief introduction about myself. I hope to share my creations later in this community.

1625380554167.jpg

The reason I join this community is because so many people have posted beautiful designs in this community. So I decided to join the community and create beautiful designs.

About me..👩

I am Gihani Kanchana from Sri Lanka. I am 22 years old. My steemit username is @nishadi89. I live in a village called Boossa in the Galle District of the Southern Province. I am the eldest daughter in a family of three children. My mother is a housewife. Dad is a masion. I have two brothers. They are still of school age. I am currently finishing school education and taking a pharmacy course. Next year I am going to face the pharmacy external exam. I will now tell you briefly about my school. My school is Devapathiraja National College. It is the main school in Rathgama area. It is a beautiful school with all facilities. Nearly 3,000 students study there from grade six to grade thirteen. I faced the A / L exam in the 2019 science syllabus and passed it. Because of that I got the opportunity to study pharmacy course.

My Hobbies

I have no special hobby. I listen to songs when I am relaxed. Another time watching movies on TV. Also I love to make different designs. I have already presented some of my designs in steemit.

The following are my designs.



20210703_212446.jpg

And also like to plant flowers in the garden. At present there are many beautiful flowering plants in our garden.

20210703_212938.jpg

20210703_213034.jpg
Here are some of those flowers.


So guys now I'm said about me. Have a nice day everyone.

Thanks for reading. ❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @nishadi89, welcome. Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read:

Here is the link to our Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your posts

Thanks for your welcome.

 3 years ago 

@nishadi89, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la comunidad amiga, bendiciones.

Thank you.

Hi @nishadi89,
I read your article with interest until the end. Your designs are so beautiful.
Congratulations to you.

Thank you sis..❤

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a esta comunidad

Thank you sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34