My presentation in draft crearte - by @nilumadu

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

49038E8D-36F4-48FC-80FC-8E5EE438AEF1.jpeg

74346E27-1972-4D95-A8D6-A2874C62FCBF.jpeg

Greeting Friends

Money can't buy happiness but I believe doing something new we can be happy.

Something about myself

Hello friends, My name is Nilanka Madhushani. I'm from Ambalangoda, Sri Lanka. Now I'm 26 years old and I work as an attorney at law at the Galle court complex. I completed my LLB degree in 2019 at the University of Colombo. Well, if I talk about my childhood, I studied at kularathna college. The school period was the best era of my life.
My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. I have a sister. Her name is Sujatha. We are living very happily as a family and always helping each other.

E2FB422E-1276-4617-8A8F-8AD48DA0DE0B.jpeg

I studied in the art stream. I have a lot of talented friends. Also at grade 9 we have a subject in our education system named PTS. In that period we want to show our skills. That subject was also included in our term tests. We could create so many crafts and also we could cook some short meals with easy recipes. Our teacher taught us very well😊. And also it was a great experience.
We could identify our skills and develop them. The desire to make crafts is born with that subject and by my loving teacher.

However, with my higher studies, I missed the time to create crafts but I thought to start again.

There are so many talents hidden in everyone. We must identify those talents by using them. Sometimes we feel like, ``Oh, I can't do this. I don't have the talent to do this”. But I believe if we try many times with falling one day we will win.

What I like to Do

I am a nature lover. So I like gardening. I have a wonderful garden full of flowers , Medicinal, vegetables and fruit plants. I am not a professional photographer but I like to take photographs of flowers, animals, trees, etc.

E3229992-C4BB-4F48-8D18-427EC7D5BB71.jpeg

3C029482-E0FE-4155-970B-D76647C7EED3.jpeg

B5496D46-12A9-4C31-8064-BD6582B7D900.jpeg

JPEG image.jpeg

Also, I am a reader who reads any kind of book. Because I believe we can be a knowledgeable person by reading books. I love my language and I love my language's literature. So I wrote poems in my free time.

Cooking is also my favorite thing. Love that hobby.

FA4899C2-53E7-4219-8731-6E39776B6E02.jpeg

WHY DO I WANT TO JOIN DRAFT CREATE

Well, I saw a great community when I was searching for the best platform to show my creative ideas named draft create. I saw very talented people show their creative crafts here.
And the special thing is there is space for children to show their talents.

Also, we know these days there is so much damage to the environment by human activities. I think one of the major things is wasting goods like plastics, cardboard, and non decaying goods. So if we can recycle them with new ideas we can protect our mother nature.

9F3E7976-E2CD-443C-9B89-00A0AD238389.jpeg

Also I can show my talents to everyone here. I am happy to see others' comments on my posts here. Also, I like to see others' talents and help them by voting and commenting. So that's why I want to join this community.

I believe that I can grow up in this community and encourage others to do more crafts. It is a pleasure to join here.

Here is my link of the introduction post to newcomers commiunity.

Thank you so much.

@roseri
@deisip67
@genisis171

#introduce-draftcrearte #srilanka #hobby #creativity #happy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @nilumadu, you're welcome.
Thanks for joining us, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

Here are some links that will help you when making your publications:

I invite you to participate in the contest of the week:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@astralj/contest-salt-drawing-on-black-canvas-40-steem-in-prizes

Thank you for the invitation. I will participate in that❤️ @deisip67

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la comunidad amiga, saludos.

❤️

Bienvenida se ven muy lindos sus artes, espero aprender de sus trabajos.

Gracias amigo ❤️ @samantha10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45