My presentation on Community DraftCrearte || 16-06-2021 || by @narocky71

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

I am very happy that this community can come. Because I like community work a lot. I can learn about the community from someone. Then I see something in this community. I was very pleased to see the art of this community. So I am interested in working in this community. I gave my introduction to this community below.

1623779625323.jpg

about me:

My name is Nurul Alam Rocky. My ID name is @ narocky71. I live in Bangladesh. My district is Feni. We have 6 people living in our house. My family number is 6. I am my wife and I have three children. And my mother has younger brothers and sisters. Our family is very small.

1623779748152.jpg

I continue our family.I study up to Hsc. I couldn't study much because of my father's death. Will be in 2014 with the test and in 2015 my father died. I have not studied since then. I currently work on one platform. I am the eldest child in my family. That is why all the responsibilities of my family are on me. I take care of everyone in my family. Currently I do not do any other business or work. I am only working with this platform. I like working on this platform a lot.

1623606185206 (1).jpg

my work :

I like art a lot. I'm learning to do art. I wish I could do beautiful art. So I try to do more. I also try to make something extraordinary with different simple things.

1623779834614.jpg

I want to share my work with you in this community. I try to make some things with color paper. I will always try to do my work in this community. I liked being one of this community.

1623779941090.jpg

Thanks everyone

Spacial thanks to @draftcrearte

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @narocky71, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.
These are our Contests of the week 1 2

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.
 3 years ago 

@narocky71, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo, saludos.

Thank you 💕💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62