ShowYourTalent with Steem - Contest n. 4: Steem brand sports shoes by @mexacliff

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello Steemians, am glad to be part of this community and participate in this contest organized by @roseri.

I got to this contest through a WhatsApp invitation by @benton3. Here is my design.

20210602_033350.png

I am not too good with drawing, hence I choose to design. I made this using an app called Flyer maker. I downloaded the sport shoe and the steemit logo from a Google browser pasted both in the app and edited it to this.

Thanks @roseri for this contest, thanks @benton3 for the invite. I invite @eliany @esthyfashion and @ngoenyi to participate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @mexacliff, i invite you to make your presentation to the community so that you become one of our artists, we will be waiting for you, you can guide yourself through this Link

  • Please read the Rules of our community
  • Here you can join our Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85