My introduction post to Draft Crearte By @masud9

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @masud9 From 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I will share my own identity post with you today. Let's share the identity.


20220327_072648.jpg


My name is Masood Rana. My user id is @masud9. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 24 years old. I am currently studying in the 3rd year of Arnas. There are 6 members in my family. I am spending my days in peace with these few members. My father is a farmer And my mother accepted.

My choice:

I like to spend time with my family the most I also love to travel. In terms of travel, I prefer to walk in the river. Also a person has many favorite moments big and small. It is not possible to share them.


20220120_165829.jpg


My dream:

Whether I can afford to work or not, I want to do something for my family and the people around me. It's the key to my life. Even if I get busy one day, at the end of the day I want to be a good person in the society, and I want to put a smile on the face of helpless people. Besides, there are some dreams in the movement of a person, they are simpul.


20211204_165639.jpg


May you all pray for me, that I may spend the rest of my life together. And of course, let me know in the comments how my identity post went. Everyone will try to stay healthy.

@masud9

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @masud9 , I hope you are very well.
To be part of the community, in your presentation complete the information requested in this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@deisip67/welcome-to-draftcrearte-or-rules-for-user-verification

Your presentation should be different from what you have done in the community of new. Please, please, take that into account. Not a word has changed and therefore it is making duplicate content of the writing.

Please add the source of the images that are in another publication or social network, such as this one:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@masud9/achievement1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

image.png

Greetings.

Bienvenido amigo. Estoy Feliz de que te unas a esta maravillosa comunidad 🤗

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @masud9, eres bienvenido.

Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.

Para ser verificado agrega a tus etiquetas #introduce-draftcrearte

Aquí te dejo algunos link, que te ayudarán al momento de hacer tus publicaciones.:

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido, que su norte siempre sea el crecer crecimiento y desarrollo de sus proyectos originales, esperando que fluya toda la creatividad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73