My presentation in draftcrearte community by @madilyn02

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210604_124446.jpg

Greetings to you all , it's my pleasure to be part of this community.
I decided to explore communities and that was how I got to know about the draft create.

Let me introduce myself to you:
IMG_20210424_172812.jpg

My name is Adindu Mary, I'm 17 years old this year. I am from Abia state, Nigeria but currently I live in Akwaibom state with a new family.

My hobby

I love music and movies. I also love cooking and reading and most of all I love admiring artist designs and also try to create some myself even though this can be challenging but I try to accept the challenge and accomplish my goal.

I recently finished my secondary school education and I also had a good result in my SSCE exams.
I am a Christian who tries to live by God's moral standard of living and I value relationships too.

I try to learn from the experiences of others especially older ones because they have so much to offer. They relate their stories to younger ones which can them examine their lives while they are still young and for this reason I like to make friends with them and try to help them out when they need help.

Expectations and contributions for the draft creatre community

I expect to learn a lot more from this community as I have been doing, to sharpen my skills and grow with the community.
I will also contribute to the growth by inviting more friends to and investors to the community.
Draft creatre community is a place where we can learn and share our souls with others. It gives the users opportunity to show your creativity, really it is an amazing privilege to be part of it.
I wish for the community to continue to grow and feed so much people.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community #DraftCrearte

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida Madilyn !!! Nuestra linda comunidad draftcrearte es una gran familia, gracias por unirte a nosotros. Abrazos

Thanks to you

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida, aquí estás como en casa, estamos encantados que te hayas unido.

Thank you so much for welcoming me my friend and for making me feel a part of the community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @madilyn02, you are welcome to our community, it is a pleasure to have you here.
I invite you to correct the #introduce-draftcrearte tags. So your account can be verified and you can share your work with us.
Here are the Rules from our community.
• I invite you to join our Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your publications.

Thanks a lot, I have made the corrections.

 3 years ago 

@madilyn02, es un gusto que estés con nosotros. Eres bienvenida.
Tu cuenta fue verificada

Pronto recibirás un pequeño aporte en tu billetera.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81