My Presentation in Draftcrearte, by @jairoi

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

             Who I am

My name is Jai Roi. I am from Ghana, in the northern part called Tamale. I am 20 years old. I like playing football, soccer and pool. I like skating too. I like going to the pool. I also like traveling. My favorite pet is cat. I am 5’6 tall

88DF6E97-F869-4531-929E-A22E06E129DB.jpeg

I joined steemit in May 2021. In the beginning things weren’t all that easy but with time I managed to be consistent and made things through. My dream is to win with steemit. And to do so I will have to find my self productive communities like draftcrearte to join. I am very happy to be joining this community. I am ready and willing to give the knowledge that I have to this community in other to benifit others. Likewise I am also here to learn more things from other people in this community.

         What I like to do

Professionally I am a barber. I started barbering in 2018. At the beginning things weren’t all that easy. Every profession isn’t easy and it actually takes time and dedication. Right now I am very happy to say that I am close to being professional, even though I might already be a professional to those who likes my cuts. But in life there is always room for improvement and that is why I never consider my self professional no matter where I stand.

           One of my haircuts

BD73C23B-CE6B-4A96-8B95-66055216047C.jpeg

    Why I like to join draftcrearte

I have been hearing about draftcrearte. I see several post from the community and I see there are so many quality post there. I believe together we can achieve so many things. I believe the larger the users on draftcrearte the larger the quality of posts. And I also believe that to make draftcrearte one of the great communities on steem, it needs to be promoted, and upon joining draftcrearte, that is going to be one of my goals. Making sure to create awareness to people about draftcrearte.

Also there are so many activities on draftcrearte, there are contests going on, which I would love to join. I have always been a fun of participating in contests. This gives me the chance to express my self and also to help the steemit ecosystem. I also see my self in participating in draftcrearte contest.

             My hair waves

BC42E759-6334-405D-A680-D58CA3AAA7E3.jpeg

I also have the vision of seeing my self to be one of the most influential people on this community. They say a journey of a thousand miles begins with a first step. And so here I am putting in my first, and hoping to make an impact in this community.

Thank you so much and I hope I get picked up very soon to start my journey on draftcrearte community.

I would also like to give my special thanks to @deisip67 for this amazing entry verification

❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jairoi, welcome.
Thanks for joining us, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

Here are some links that will help you when making your publications:

I invite you to participate in the contest of the week:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@soygrecia/contest-movie-art-challenge-create-an-art-inspired-by-a-movie-40-steem-in-prizes-by-soygrecia

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community friend, hope you enjoy and feel at home.

Thank you. And I will work to the improvement of the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67