My presentation in DraftCrearte Community | By @hasini

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello creatives,

I’m Hasini living on a small island called Sri Lanka. I'm a new member of this community and this just a little introduction for me.

  • Who I am?

I'm a simple girl who loves to do artistic things. I'm a beautician by the profession and owns a salon in Moratuwa city. I'm happily married for 7 years now. I knew about Steemit about 7 months ago and since then I've been posting actively. From my earlier post also you can see that I love to do handicrafts and cooking.

image.png

  • What you like to do (talents and skills)

My passion is to become one of the best beauticians in the country. I believe that is the skill I have. I love my job because I make other people pretty. To see how they react and feel their beauty is a wonderful feeling to have. Especially the Brides, because they depend on me for their beauty for the most special day of their life.

But I still learning to become more successful in what I'm doing. In the steemit community, I like to create things and cook. Because of that, I've been busy in the Steem Women & Steem foods communities. Now I hope I can have space in here too

image.png

In my salon

image.png

Some flower bouquets I have made

image.png

Dessert for Steemit Foods Community

  • Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?

As I said earlier, I'm more into crafts. I like to make artistic things while I'm free. It gives me so much pleasure when I see the final result. So, I like to join this community explore creativeness with the other creative users here.

Good Bye! Stay safe!

#introduce-draftcrearte #steemexclusive #srilanka #draftcrearte #exclusive-crearte

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @hasini, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

Hi @deisip67, I'm glad to be a part of this community.. I look forward to participate in community contests and other events.

 3 years ago 

@hasini, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Thank you for welcoming me

Bienvenida amiga...

Glad to be here friend ❤️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the friendly community, greetings.

Thanks for the welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62