My presentation in draft crearte community by @hash96

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, hope you all are doing well!🤗 I'm so excited to join this community to share my creative talents.

20210716_182252.jpg

First of all I present a brief description about myself. My name is Hashani Rajapakse and my username is @hash96. I'm 25 years old. My home town is Matale.It is one of the beautiful cities in Sri Lanka. There are four members in my family .They are my mother ,father ,elder brother and my self. I'm following my Bsc. Degree in fisheries and marine science and technology at university of Ruhuna.

What you like to do (talents and skills)
I love to making hand crafts and paper quillings.I love to doing these as entertainment because it is a good option to relax myself when I am bored. And also I like to hang crafts in my room that are made by my own hands and it makes me happy.

20210716_205207.jpg

20210716_210731.jpg

20210716_202609.jpg

My other favourite thing is baking and try new recipes.

20210716_205522.jpg

Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?

I haven’t been able to create crafts in a long time because I was in my hostel and I was busy with my studies .but these days I stay at home because of the corona pandemic. So I have free time to create crafts. I hope to create crafts and share in this community and also I would like to enjoy crafts that post in this community. Hope to be a active and creative member in this community.
Here is my achievement 1 post.Thank you !❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola @hash96, bienvenida. Gracias por unirte a nosotros, estaremos esperando tus publicaciones para disfrutar de tus trabajos.

  • Aquí te dejo el enlace a nuestro Discord donde podrás charlar con los demás usuarios, aclarar cualquier duda y promocionar tus posts.

Pronto su cuenta será verificada

Thank you ! 🤗❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

@hash96, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
Your account was verified

  • I invite you to read the presentation post here , and continue to the next step.

Thank you for welcoming me ! 🤗❤️

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga ! Eres talentosa me gustó ver tus trabajos. Felicidades

Thank you so much ! ❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41