My presentation on Community DraftCrearte || 16-06-2021 || by @fasoniya

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)
I am very happy to come to this community later. I see in this Draft Create Community Contest. I know a lot about this community. I love the work of this community. I like the contest of this community very much but I have not joined any day before. Today I am doing this. This is my first post in this community. I hope you like it.


About Me

My name is Farzana Akhter Sonia. My family is small. I am in my family, I have two younger brothers and I have a mother. My father lives abroad. My father is the one and only earner for our family. I am a student. I am now in college. My two best friends have so many friends. I used to spend a lot of time having fun with them. It's not fun to see them now, so I miss them a lot. My grandfather was a very dear person to me and will remain so for the rest of my life. My grandfather is no longer with me and has left me. I miss my grandfather a lot.


1 (1).jpg




I like to cook. It's my favorite. Not everyone loves to cook. There are many people for whom cooking is a job of great difficulty and annoyance. However, many people have to handle the responsibility. Now that there are no housekeepers at home, many are forced to enter the kitchen. Many have to deal with office work as well as cooking. To deal with all these together, minor accidents like scorching and burning are always happening. So there are some things to keep in mind while cooking-

Since you are not very good at it, plan ahead and cook the next day. Choose a menu whose ingredients are at hand.

Remove the frozen fish or vegetables from the ice first, then drain the water and leave it in the hot pan. If not, but it will crack more and there is a risk of blisters on the skin.

Do not leave fish, meat, vegetables in the pan of oil, do not leave too far. The oil spill will increase the danger. Call it a fork or cooking utensils - you have to leave it at close range. If possible, cook in long-handled pots, which will increase your safety.

Only then start working with all the cooking ingredients at hand. You may have seen your mother cooking vegetables but she is an expert. You are not, so there is no need to take extra risks. On the contrary, if the oil in the pan gets too hot, the vegetables may get splashed while leaving.



I like to draw a lot. My hobby is drawing. I like to cook, I almost cook. I like to listen to music. I listen to music whenever I feel bad. I love working in this community. I drafted it with colored paper. I made a Draft create with colorwork. I made it with red and red colored paper. Made with drawers, pencils, colored paper. I hope you like it.
Thank's and Regards

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@fasoniya, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Thank you so much for verifying my account

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #Draftcrearte community.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga.

 3 years ago 

Hello @fasoniya, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

I have read the rules of this community.
I want to work in DraftCrearte So I need help from everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43