Show your talent with steem_ contest 4 steem brand sport sheo by @ dequen #4 edition.

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello Everyone am delighted to be among those that carry out this contest.
I am greatfull to show my talent here.
Thanks so much @roseri for putting up this contest.

Material us

IMG_20210602_131317_494.jpg

IMG_20210602_123623_395.jpg
When trying to draw without steem logo

IMG_20210602_125714_031.jpg

Painted with steemit logo

This is a Nice way to promote steemit
This contest help me to create what l have never create or done before.
It encourages me on creativity.ohh l love steemit for this .

Thanks for going through my work.

I invite @vickreal , @graceakan and @eliany to join this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @dequeen, thank you for participating in the contest.
I invite you to make your presentation to the community so that you become one of our artists, we will be waiting for you, you can guide yourself through this Link

  • Please read the Rules of our community
  • Here you can join our Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your posts

Ok thank l am ready. But am @dequeen l don't know whether the reply is for me.

 3 years ago 

Sorry to translate the post of change your user.

I am speechless. Nice trial. I believe you can do better if you keep practicing. Rome wasn't built in a day.

@dequeen that was a cool attempt, and what should I do to get the invitation you got up there. Such an invitation can activate dormant pencil talent in me. I think using a plain paper could have made it look cooler...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76