My Presentation to the DRAFT CREARTE community

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hai DRAFT CREARTE members,
Am a new member at here ,this is my introduction post

WHO AM?
My name is shinoy am 25 years old ,am an Indian.
Am a post graduate person,am completed m.com in
Indira Gandhi National Open University.
Now am working as an accountant at a private company.
My family is a smaller family,mom ,dad , sister and one younger brother,am the elder one ,we got a new member in our family ,my sister married.

sketch1623670912557-01.jpeg

My family

BOK03255-01.jpeg

Art is my passion,am realy interested in pencil Art, Digital art and Cartoon, those are my activities

Comiccartoon just only name, it's including all types of arts, In my childhood always my drowing like Cartoon picture, After I choose my name @comiccartoon

In last two years am really focused in pencil drawing,here our country is fully locked in effect of covid-19, everyday covid-19 cases are increasing.

Here is small area of collections of Pencil drawing

IMG_20210614_173243.jpg

why am joining the community

My friend Nikhil tell about DRAFT CREARTE community,
Am realy impressed about this community, Good rules and regulations and very interesting contest,
Am realy like to study about new topic.
That's only about me.

Thanks for watching my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @comiccartoon, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read the Rules of our community,
This is our contest this week. 1 2

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your publications.
 3 years ago 

@comiccartoon, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.

  • Your account was verified *

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44