Contest: My 1 start gallery / Draftcrearte has reached 1000 subscribers! by: @Cindycam

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 6.22.03 PM.jpeg

Creating and even more showing our abilities and skills in this community that supports the talent of each one, is the motivation we need for our growth.

image.png

A small gallery, but with a lot of love that I have managed to create these creative arts, thanks to the contests and my own inspiration. It is a pleasure to show some of my work.


While it is true, many of our works we keep and others we do as part of a special gift for someone, even these creative arts are for a more useful use in our homes.

Part of what is shown in my gallery of works is because I still have them with me, some are gift bags, others contain sweets, those that contain sweets do not stay for long, but others of these arts, we like them and they mean a lot . It is because we really strive to carry them out.

They have utility and meaning, in doing, and we value that.

Wall decorations took over my space, it is one of the arts that are part of my special collection circle.


My gallery
Art - Creative

It is not only creating, it is satisfying the desire to be able to do, and that doing, we can enjoy.



The art with strips of paper, which made me passionate about this technique, and I try to perfect it, to make new creations.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 6.22.04 PM (1).jpeg


image.png

The art that inspired me from the beginning

This camera, made entirely of cardboard, I loved, from start to finish; Art, transformation and everything you can imagine and do, to achieve with cardboard, an art that we never thought of doing, but that is reality, when we set the goal.

ca.jpeg

This has been the activity, well the first since I started in this community, that I liked the most. There are many arts that they represent and I am happy with all of them, but a piece made entirely of a single material captivated me.



These are some of the links to my work within the creative community.

DIY recycle cardboard boxes and create something useful

The best LIKE of our lives with STEEM 🖒 - Promo-Steem

Paper Strip Art - I ❤ STEEM

Creative alphabet with paper strips

Toilet Paper Roll Crafts - Paper Cuts - 3D Artwork

Abstract decoration with Quilled Paper Art technique

Creating letters with polystyrene -Splattered paint effect

Creating the ideal gift for you - Surprise detail

Customize gift bags with a suit and tie design

These are my work done to date (17-06-2021)



Thanks to our @Crearte and #Draftcrearte community, for the incentive. Congratulations on your goal of 1000 subscribers and those to come.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hermosa galería. Gracias por crear e inspirar a otros.

 3 years ago 

Hola @cindycam, te felicito por tu excelente exposición, es la primera y seguro será un buen ejemplo para los demás, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Excelente trabajo en tu galería, me gustó mucho

 3 years ago 

Hay que linda que te quedó tu exhibición 👏👏👏🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

 3 years ago 

Hermosos trabajos y muy bien exhibidos, eres una artista muy valiosa para esta comunidad. Felicidades!!

 3 years ago 

Excelente trabajo, me encanto la forma en que te muestra en la foto con tus obras.

 3 years ago 

Que bonito recordar nuestro recorrido por la comunidad, es muy emotivo, te quedo muy linda felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Muy muy linda tu galeria que tierno que todas cuentan una historia. Felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Esta linda tu galeria amiga. A mi tambien me fascina el quilling art. Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37