Creating letters with polystyrene [Splattered paint effect]|| By: Cindycam

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.25.14 PM.jpeg

Creating for fun and also to learn, with any new activity we are learning something new, because that is what creation is about every day.

Friends of #DraftCrearte, I make letters in polystyrene to continue in the modality, working for my creative workshop, giving a little color to the environment where I do my work.

With a little polystyrene we can make something different, big or small, but something that we like. Lately I have dedicated myself to making letters and I cannot waste materials, so everything is useful.

image.png

Materials that help inspire me to create

We tend to think that with little we can do nothing, but we are wrong, even when we have few materials, the idea is created and transformed into reality, into the creation we wanted or a better one, when we do it with passion.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.24.52 PM.jpeg

Materials
Creative art
▸ Brushes, the quantity of 2.▸ Eraser.
▸ Pencil.▸ Cutter.
▸ Scissors.▸Expanded polystyrene, the amount of one meter.
▸Paints, of different colors, apple green and dark green, white, black, brown, red, orange.▸ Glue.
▸White paper sheet, recycled.---

image.png

▸I will start by using the white recycling sheet and the pencil to make the letters that I want to use.


▸With the scissors, I will cut out the letters that I have made from the recycled sheet of paper, these letters are only to use as a mold for my art.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.25.08 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.25.08 PM.jpeg


▸When I have cut them all, then I will use the cutter, the polystyrene, the pencil and each letter mold, to mark in the anime and proceed to cut with the cutter. The cut is more precise and helps to give a better shape to my work.



WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.25.10 PM (2).jpeg


▸It is the beginning of a colorful moment for these letters and for me, where I will start with the brown color, then the green and so on the colors that I mention to work in creative art, placing the red, orange, dark green with light green, the which unire and interleaved colors, to make the letters are varied.





▸I will add colors, black and white, to give the letters a touch of splattered paint so they look different.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.26.54 PM.jpeg



WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.26.54 PM (2).jpeg

▸When the letters are finished, then in the remaining expanded polystyrene, I will use it as a base for the letters and glue them with glue.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.26.52 PM.jpeg

image.png

"CREARTE" The art of transforming

Creating and transforming spaces to give it color with our creations is to inspire us a little to give color around us, a workspace that pleases us to inspire us more.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.25.15 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 10.25.14 PM (1).jpeg

If you are creative, do not miss the opportunity to do something that pleases you, that inspires you, that motivates you, always give your all, to do more than you think you can do.




Enjoy this experience like me, join the community and be part of the experience that will change your life.


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Te quedaron hermosas amiga para celebrar cumpleaños debe ser una buena idea.

 3 years ago 

Hola, bueno si, es posible jejeje. Una celebración colorida.

 3 years ago 

Que bello amiga ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hola Gabi, muchas gracias.

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Hola @cindycam, me encantan tus letras, muy originales.

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias por apreciarlo.

 3 years ago 

Muy lindas amiga.

 3 years ago 

Hola linda, muchas gracias, tu también haces un excelente trabajo.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga 😊🤗

 3 years ago 

Su publicación fue seleccionada entre las "5 publicaciones principales de DraftCrearte [06/07 to 06/12] Obtuviste un voto de @crearte y el apoyo de -steemcurator01. Siga creando contenido de calidad e inspirando a otros en nuestra comunidad creativa.

Gracias por ser parte del Crecimiento de Steem haciendo Power Up cada semana.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54