My introduction to DraftCrearte Community || 16-06-2021 || by @bristy1

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello dears, how are you? I am fine by the grace of almighty. I am very happy because I have been able to become a member of this platform. Although my cousin advised me to work on this platform and helped me in various ways. Now I am able to do work in steemit. I am coming to introduce myself with all of you.

Something About me

20210616_205059.jpg

My name is Tahmina Akter Bristy. I am a student, after completing the HSC exam, I am currently waiting for the application in Honors. I am a citizen in Bangladesh. I live in Dudhmukha of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. We live here locally.

I am a student of Iqbal Memorial Degree College, a local college in Daganbhuiyan. I have given HSC exam from here.

My family

IMG-20210613-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210613-WA0061.jpg

I got married just a few days ago. Now I have 2 families.
There are 5 members in my father's family. My mother, father, my younger brother and sister and me. Our family with these 5 people. My father is a employe in a transfort company, my mother is a housewife. My younger sister and brother are student.

My father-in-law's house has 6 members including me. My mother-in-law, sister-in-law niece, brother-in-law and husband. I am currently at my father-in-law's house. We got married on June 7, 2021. From now on I became a member of this house. My father-in-law's family is my former acquaintance. My husband was my cousin.

My work experience:-

IMG-20210523-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0040.jpg

I like to do different kinds of handicrafts, craft work and drawing work. I have been doing drawing since I was little. I like to do colorful art. I’ve done a lot of art lately. I did art for different types of contests. I like to do art with different types of ingredients.

IMG-20210527-WA0060.jpg

In addition to drawing, I also do craft work. This is something I often do when I have free time. There are so many things for doing craft work. Such as - bead, yarn, wool, colored paper, pen, cardboard etc. I have already finished a lot of craft work using these things.

Spacial thanks to @draftcrearte

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #Draftcrearte community.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga, haces muy bonito trabajo, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Hello @bristy1, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.
 3 years ago 

@bristy1, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62