My presentation on Community DraftCrearte! 15-06-2021.

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

I feel very blessed to be able to come to this community. Because this community emphasizes industry. I have seen that this community works with different industries and different types of industries are given priority. I do some work myself so this community can share my work with you so I try to come to this community. Who is this community is my presentation today. Now I will tell you about myself.

1623693126631.jpg

about me :

My name is Aklima Akhter Munyia. My account name steemit @bdwomen. I live in Bangladesh. My family has 5 members. I am currently a student. I read Inter First Year. In addition to studying, I like to draw. I also like to make different types of crafts. I sit down to draw whenever I have free time. I am busy with my art most of the time. Now the college is closed due to the epidemic so it is more convenient for me to do these things.

1623698478088.jpg

Below I describe some of my art :

1623693480493.jpg

This picture is an art picture. I paint this picture with poster color. I like to draw pictures with poster color. I can't draw very nice pictures but I always try to draw good pictures.

1623693572542.jpg

Here I make a craft with a plastic bottle. Here I create a money bank. I first made this bank with a plastic bottle and then painted it bright. Then I decorated it with glitter paper. This is how I arranged my work.

1623693405262.jpg

Here I made a set of mini sofas with color paper. I made this sofa only with color paper. But this sopa is especially attractive to look at. I try to do something extraordinary with something simple.

1623693249653.jpg

This picture is also an art picture of me. I have tried to draw this picture very simply. Usually I try to draw this picture. All my work is normal. That's how I want to continue my work.

That's why I want to share my work with you in this community. So this is my presentation of this community today. Nice to meet you. I hope you like it too.

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @draftcrearte community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @bdwomen, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read the Rules of our community,
This is our contest this week. 1, 2

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your publications.
 3 years ago 

@bdwomen, es un gusto que estés con nosotros. Eres bienvenida.
Tu cuenta fue verificada

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la comunidad amiga, tienes mucho talento, saludos.

Thank you

Tienes muchas habilidades amiga, me gustan tus creaciones... bienvenida

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62