My presentation in Draft Crearte community | by @arshani

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemian friends❤️,

Have a nice day everyone.
I'm so happy to be part of this community. I have been associated with steemit for about 3 months now. In the meantime I gained a lot of experience. First I will present a description of myself in this article.

IMG_20210616_211615.jpg

I am Arshani. I am now 22 years old. Sri Lanka is my country. I have five family members. I am in my family mother, father, brother, sister. I love them so much. And I am always with them when they need my help.

I am someone who likes to live simply. I also spend time with my hobbies when I need relaxation and freedom. In addition, my hobbies include reading books, drawing, crafting and preparing delicious foods. I also devote my free time to Steemit.

I am currently following several courses nowadays.I put more emphasis on my education. I like to gather knowledge and share it with others.

I have a lot of close friends. As soon as I get a break I spend time with them. Spending time with them is a lot of fun.

I will present some of my designs in this article. This is the picture I painted today. Although I'm not good at drawing, but I love drawing.

IMG_20210616_181240.jpg

This is a rose I made from tissue paper. I was able to arrange the rose more successfully than I thought. I am very happy with the end of creations like this.

IMG_20210616_114358.jpg

I love nature. As soon as I receive a flower plants from someone, I plant it and enjoy its beauty. I have a lot of flowers in my garden now. Among them are Japanese temple flowers, Wathusudda, Idda and other flowers.

IMG_20210616_114434.jpg

This is a flower I made from A4 paper. I try to make different types of flowers. We are also experimenting with other ways of arranging flowers.

IMG_20210616_120002.jpg

I made this design from the eggs we eat everyday. Using a brush is a task that needs to be done very patiently. I am very happy to be involved in this design. It makes me feel happy and relaxed.

IMG_20210616_171524.jpg

I like to prepare delicious meals. This is what I prepare and eat. Very interesting. I look forward to finishing its preparation. That's because to taste the food.

IMG_20210616_115526.jpg

I like to share my ideas with others as well as get to know other people's ideas. I hope to go a long way with steemit. I think Steemit is an opportunity to add new things to my life. I hope to present my designs in the future through this community.

Finally I would like to thank the Draft Crearte community.

I would like to end my article by thanking all of you who read my article.
Take care. Bye!

Thank you!❣️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #Draftcrearte community

Thank you...!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a esta grandiosa comunidad, espero que te diviertas, saludos.

Thank you sis...! Warm greetings from me too.☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello @arshani, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

Hello @deisip67,
My pleasure. Thank you!

Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

Thank you so much for letting me know about this. I'll try to get into that within today.

 3 years ago 

@arshani, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Okay,Thank you!

Your account was verified

I'm happy about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43