My presentation in draft crearte🎨|| By:@allahnawaz03

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

👋Helo Steemians!

Helo everyone welcome to my post.I am new in this community.I hope you are like my post and give me my post rewards.

My Introduction

20210618_083753.jpg

My name is Allah Nawaz. My nick name is sahir.I live in pakistan.The City in which I live is distrct Okara.I am the MS.C pass educational system very well.My study level about the Art 🎨and Drawing skills 👌is very well.There is my successful rewards and the prizes in the college and university are left.

IMG_2304.jpg

Hobbies

My hobies are many like the Art 🎨painting 🖼and many like the cricket 🏏with my friends and in the international level.My college reviews about the Art 🎨are many prizes are won the competition that held in the distrct level.I also made the Art 🎨Pictures in my home that I fitted on the walls of the rooms.

20210618_084615.jpg

Draft Crearte

I know about this by my friend that are working on the steemit.In this community and gain the many support and the vote.And from there reviews I hope from you all that the you and ADMIN and MOD you give me support and vote.My friends that are working in this community.
@hasini
@eaguilerav

SmartSelect_20210618-084124_Chrome.jpg

Abouts My Life

I have a mind in the future to about the best Arter 👌and Drawing skills person in the country.I aslo mind to server the nation of the mankind.I aslo mind to help the poor and needy peoples.

20210611_112030.jpg

Photo click By:
SamsungA31

From you all guys need support and love.

Special mention

Our Great Admin:

@roseri

And Great Mod:
@crearte
@deisip67

Sort:  

Bienvenido corazon

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad, saludos.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @allahnawaz03, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.
 3 years ago 

@allahnawaz03, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43