My Presentation in DraftCrearte, By @alejoess

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10

Hello friends, this is my first time with you I have so many expectations that it makes my whole being shudder. For more than a month I have wanted to be here and today I finally dared.
Hola amigos, esta es mi primera vez con ustedes tengo tantas expectativas que hacen estremecer todo mi ser. Desde hace más de un mes he querido estar acá y hoy por fin me atreví.

Who am I?
¿Quién Soy?

I am a dreamer of this world, an inhospitable world full of different realities @alejoess, is a person who dreams, who likes to live, and loves to create. Defining oneself in words is often difficult, but today I am here dreaming once more.
Soy un soñador de este mundo un mundo inhóspito y lleno de diferentes realidades @alejoess, es una persona que sueña, que le gusta vivir, y le encanta crear. Definirse en palabras suele ser difícil, pero hoy estoy acá soñando una vez más.

@alejoees is 24 years old, and he loves art he likes to draw, create, design, transform cities. For reasons of my studies I suspended art for three long years with the letter of becoming an Urban Planner and Lawyer, it was a painful decision that led me to lose sight of how to use a brush to the point of whether it is appropriate to take it again, without However, I am here to transform that decision. Creating constructivism must become part of my life again!
@alejoees tiene 24 años de edad, y le encanta el arte le gusta dibujar, crear, diseñar, transformar ciudades. Por razones de mis estudios suspendí por tres largos años el arte con la misiva de convertirme en Urbanista y Abogado, fue una decisión dolorosa que me llevo a perder la mirada de cómo utilizar un pincel hasta el punto de si es adecuado volverlo a tomarlo, sin embargo, estoy aquí para transformar esa decisión ¡Crear constructivismo debe volver a ser parte de mi vida!

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 6.51.12 PM.jpeg

Some of my works made for Steemit/Algunos de mis trabajos hechos para Steemit
Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 6.51.12 PM (1).jpeg

Some of my works made for Steemit/Algunos de mis trabajos hechos para Steemit
Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10


2f2136f1-b839-45d3-ac27-6fccb1c2d450.jpg

Some of my works made for Steemit/Algunos de mis trabajos hechos para Steemit
Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10

Skills and Talents:
Habilidades y Talentos:

My skills include handling charcoal, graphite, tachismo, watercolors, oil, India ink, and acrylic painting, but as I told you, I haven't picked up a brush yet. At the moment I only draw with two special Uni-ball drawing pens but not everything is in this, I also use some design programs and I hope to be able to share so much, both with you.
Entre mis habilidades está el manejo de carboncillo, grafito, tachismo, acuarelas, oleo, tinta china y pintura en acrílico, pero como les dije aún no he vuelto a tomar un pincel. Por los momentos solo dibujo con dos bolígrafos especiales de dibujos Uni-ball pero no todo quda en esto también manejo algunos programas de diseño y espero poder compartir tanto, tanto con ustedes.


060135f7-a21d-4b76-91aa-2476cd95b78b.jpg

Some of my works made for Steemit/Algunos de mis trabajos hechos para Steemit
Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10


49fe5244-ad4d-415d-9ea8-e33178835715.jpg

Some of my works made for Steemit/Algunos de mis trabajos hechos para Steemit
Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10

Work: Abstract world/Obra: Mundo abstracto
Chinese ink/Tinta China
Photograph taken with my Samsung A10/ Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung A10

Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?
¿Por qué quiere unirse a DraftCrearte?

I join this community because of what I said earlier, I want to continue exploring and I want to do what I used to do again. I want to find spaces that help me find myself, initially I entered @steemit by writing, but in this long time so many things have awakened and one is that which was hidden. I wonder if you can give me that space? That is why I want to be here.
Me uno a esta comunidad por lo que conté anteriormente, quiero seguir explorando y quiero volver a hacer eso que efectuaba. Quiero encontrar espacios que me ayuden a encontrarme a mí mismo, inicialmente ingrese a @steemit por la escritura, pero en este largo tiempo han despertado tantas cosas y una es esa que estaba escondida ¿Me pregunto si ustedes me pueden dar ese espacio? Por eso deseo estar aquí.

@alejoess

Logro 1 de @alejoess

Gracias por leer.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @alejoess, eres bienvenido.
Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.

Aquí te dejo algunos link, que te ayudarán al momento de hacer tus publicaciones.:

Te invito a participar en el concurso de la semana:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@genesis171/contest-recycle-with-art-6-create-a-craft-where-popsicle-sticks-are-your-main-material-40-steem-prizes

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, where we know that you can show all your great talent and be an example with your work for the members.

Greetings.

Thank you very much for your welcome, I have the highest expectations with you soon I will be posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67