My presentation on community draft crearte || 15-06-2021.

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

I am very happy to have this community. I am interested in working in the community.

About me:

I am Awlad Hossain Azim. From Bangladesh. My ID is ah-Agim.I am a student. Degree is studying second year from Commerce. We have five family members. I have parents and two sisters. I have no brothers.

IMG-20210615-WA0001.jpg

I am a child of a poor family. My father is old and sick. My mother was very ill and had two operations. Once upon a time there was a gallstone. And other times it has been due to liver problems. As a result, our family's financial situation became very weak. Our family has no fixed source of income.

It is very difficult for me to continue my studies due to financial reasons. Looking for jobs in different places, I did not get a job. I still dream of getting a good job. Wealth will return to our family, we will not have poverty. But do all dreams come true?

IMG-20210612-WA0004.jpg

I love natural animals and domesticated birds. I like to plant trees. Especially different types of flowers and fruit trees. When a tree grows from two leaves to many, the flowers bear fruit. I feel very happy then. I consider myself successful in being able to grow a tree from small to large.

I love to travel to different places of natural beauty. I often travel to different places. I feel extremely good when I haven’t seen the bizarre natural beauty and a different feeling works. Which cannot be expressed in words. If I were financially rich I would travel to tourist areas in different countries. I really want to travel to tourist places.

I like the game of cricket very much. It is said that cricket is an exciting and exciting game.
I love cricketers from different countries.

my work:

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqWSaLwtp7Pu4MXsdPotamHehpp2hRyLBgCbourJJpSB9G6LjaWUEkFFJDY3p4X17zySndJpao3gRtd2znuZV4zdFDmrW.jpeg

I am very interested in working in this community.
I love making different kinds of things with my own hands. I have made many kinds of toys and accessories before. I am very happy to see the work of this community and have become very interested in working on my own. Hopefully I can achieve the right results.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNNAPMtJEp4ieRVh4QisJSie6ZNGABgmrcoXu7vhLyVFkKooX5gKub1xMznm2Thx8xpqLaMUtDrApGjGsLeveLX3SFCkW.jpeg

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ah-agim, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.
These are our Contests of the week 1 2

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

My dear sister congratulates you sincerely.

Looking forward to your cooperation all the time.

 3 years ago 

@ah-agim, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

 3 years ago 

welcome to the community friend, greetings.

My dear sister congratulates you sincerely.
Looking forward to your cooperation all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62