Photography Landscape #By. @yogagayo

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)
Hay .... everyone, seeing some of the posts in the Stockfhoto community is very beautiful and I realize that I am still new to this community (Stockphoto) introduce me @yogagayo I come from the State of Indonesia residing in the island of Sumatra, Aceh. really hope to accept me in this community. thank you !!!!
Hello friends, I will show you some of the scenic photos I took yesterday, observe the environment so calm and make the heart happy. observing the very steep hills below accompanied by a gust of wind that hits the trees like a symphony or the words of a song
observing the surrounding environment which is indeed very beautiful I took it in the Takengon area of Central Aceh, Indonesia and this is a photo.

Screenshot_2020-04-28-08-14-22-965_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Screenshot_2020-04-28-20-16-59-063_com.miui.gallery.jpg

IMG_20190209_143311.jpg

Hopefully all of you like it, in the next post I will provide photos of the scenery that I have, I will even share photos of the sea and its very beautiful fish. Thank you for reading and seeing my post, I hope all of you can enjoy and like it.

Regards @yogagayo

Sort:  

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49