Glasses

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Today, it was a kind of spoiled, annoying day. I had to pick 3 numbers at the post office before they helped me. The lady lied and did not do as what was written in the letter.
The guy at the car service didn't respond.
The company was partly closed because of a lack of chips (no work) which means my child doesn't know if he can work during the Autumn holiday (one week only).
I intended to buy a pair of glasses but the lady at the optician wasn't able to check the eyes (once a week only on Thursday mornings. Goodbye ma'am).
Forgot to tell my cup of tea fell 3 times over the table on the floor (my day started with that) and I visited the supermarket that reopened and came out totally stressed. Terrible loud music inside and it's a search for the articles. No longer the same items are placed together. They want to force people to buy expensive items first and spend more time inside. Since the prices increased I think it's time to shop elsewhere.

20211008_200136.jpg

October 8, 2021
My misery day ended by visiting a new Chinese shop in town. I saw a lot of 'AliExpress' stuff and the incense is 60% cheaper altjough it doesn't smell as great as the ones I use.

IMG-20191129-WA0000.jpg

This is my entry to the #CCC contest What does TODAY Mean to YOU? 4.17
Hosted by @freedomshift
Deadline, October 9, 2021, US CST

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

@benisnice, @marblely, @habdallah, @gertu, @sammypoet and @udofot you are invited to join this contest.

#kittywu #diary #life #today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26