The diary game with my photos||09-09-2021|| by @tuqeeraslam

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!

Hello everyone

I hope you all are doing well. So this is my diary game.i Started posting diary games here few days ago . I would give a little bit Introduction of mine first . My name is Tuqeer Ahmad and i am a university student in Pakistan. I am still almost new to steemit , i just joined in may 2021.

IMG-20210816-WA0004.jpg

Camera: vivo v9
Location : Okara
Now let's begin our diary.

How i started my day ;

As usual i woke up at 9am in the morning and it was a very cool day . I was on fast so i didn't eat anything . I took shower and went for daily chores.

I drove bike to the city . I was going to bank for some personal work and i had to get 2 copies of my id card first so i went to photography shop.

After getting photocopies i went to bank for work and i spent almost 2 hours there. It was very crowded and i hardly spent time over there but at last i got my work done.

I was so tired and got my way to home . Thank God i lt wasn't a hot day and i felt good while driving bike.

After getting home i spent some time with my pets , peafowls.

I took some rest after then , when i woke up it was evening and it was time to open the fast so did i. I felt very blessed and happy after that.

I got out to spend some time with friends so we went to a tea shop first.

It was a cool evening and the yummy tea added more beauty to it .

So , this was how i spent my day . It was a good day overall. I hope you loved it ♥️♥️

Thanks for reading, keep loving and supporting.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Here is link to my Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tuqeeraslam/achievement1-my-introduction-new-comers-community-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61