Spotted salamandra (salamandra salamandra)

in StockPhotos2 years ago (edited)

salamandra-salamandra-in-Szilvasvarad-by-GrastroCrutch.jpg

✅ Photo is shooted by Ulefone Armor X10

header-ornament-for-nature-related-photo-posts-created-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

line.jpg

Who am I ?


I'm introducing myself because this is my first post in this community. I'm @Gastrocrutch and you can get to know me better through my official introduction post.

🎯 My favorite topics are gastronomy, travel, crypto and, of course,

✔️ I also love well-made, non-plagiarized 📷 photos❗


thanks-for-voting-Gastro-Crutch.jpg

Spotted salamander (Salamandra salamandra)

Belongs to the class of amphibians and is a well-known protected animal in Europe. Several subspecies are distinguished. On rainy days, you can see a lot here in the mountains around

Szilvásvárad, Hungary

I got more than 7. It was a very lucky day 😉

szilvasvarad-Google-Maps.jpg

I created this photo when I had a trip around the amazing Szilvásvárad area. The village of Szilvásvárad is located in the Bélapátfalva district of Heves county, in the area of North Bükk, at an altitude of about 345 meters above sea level. It got its name from the Slavic land castles!

ℹ️ Along with Lillafüred, the settlement is one of the best-known resorts in Bükk.

Szikla-forras-shooted-by-GastroCrutch-Szilvasvarad.jpg
I shoot this photo with my Ulefone Armor X10 or Cat S60 I don't remember😄

You can discover many beautiful places suitable for excursions here. If you ever get the chance to visit Hungary, don't miss exploring its wonderful natural treasures. If you look to the ⬅️left, you can see the Szikla-forrás in the photo, which was also written about in the Hungarian Wikipedia. The difference here is that the photo you see on the left is mine, I did it 😉

📜 A bit of history


After our conquest, ethnic groups belonging to the Ug nationality populated the area between Uppony, Dédes and Szilvásvárad for hunting purposes. Little by little, the necks of the kunpalócs of Silvás also broke under the floodwaters, but even during the time of King István, the sacrificial fires of the ancient Hungarian religion flared up. It can be assumed that the XII. century, the area was owned by the Borsoks belonging to the Miskóc family until 1332, when Róbert Károly donated it to the Széchys. Around this time, we find the description of the name of the village in the papal tithe register of the diocese of Eger, as a feudal lord's village, in the form Warad, Warada, Wárad. It got its name from the Slavic land castles, as I mentioned above.

Today, as a farewell, I'm showing you a couple of photos I took in the Szilvásvárad area, where there are spotted salamanders related to my topic, especially on rainy days!

 

💭 To whom do I recommend my daily masterpiece❓

UserReason
@lichtblickLogical, he also loves nature photos 😉
@alegnitaShe likes pictures related to travel and excursions.
@ahbazI liked her „My tree Photography” article, but unfortunately I discovered it later.
@joana150887I love looking at the photos she takes. She was quite creative when she pinched the Sun among her fingers.😊


line.jpg

Take care yourself my friends. I look forward, communities new posts, what can inspire me, I hope you too 👋

footer-ornament-for-nature-related-photo-posts-created-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much. Could you tell me please what is the server address of your mentioned R2cornell Discord Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47