Pretty Orange Rose flower

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Pretty Orange Rose flower

My photography today is about the Pretty Orange Rose flower . They are predominantly hybrid roses that are grown as ornamental plants in private or public gardens. They are one of the most popular and widely cultivated groups of flowering plants, especially in temperate climates. An enormous number of garden cultivars have been produced, especially over the last two centuries, though roses have been known in the garden for millennia beforehand. While most garden roses are grown for their flowers, often in dedicated rose gardens, some are also valued for other reasons, such as having ornamental fruit, providing ground cover, or for hedging. I took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this.

IMG-20220604-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220604-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220604-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220604-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220604-WA0006.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryPretty Orange Rose flower photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Google is paying $27485 to $29658 consistently for taking a shot at the web from home. I joined this action 2 months back and I have earned $31547 in my first month from this action. I can say my life has improved completely! Take a gander at what I do...http://salary1.cf/

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71