8. My daily photos that I spend as if I were taking a walk./散歩する様に過ごす私の毎日写真たち。/[ENG/JPN]

in StockPhotos2 years ago

IMG_4864.JPG

It takes about 15 minutes on foot from the nearest station to the office.
There are many flower beds along the way.

Since it is winter, the trees planted in the flowerbed seemed to be hibernating.
And on this day, it was covered with snow and turned white.


最寄駅から会社までは、歩いて15分ほどで着きます。
その途中にはたくさんの花壇があります。

冬なので、花壇の植え込みの木々も冬眠しているかの様に見えました。
そして、この日は雪をかぶって真っ白になっていました。

IMG_4868.JPG

I was able to take a mysterious picture.

When you take a picture of a roadside tree that has withered in winter like this, it looks like a winter forest.
The result is a photo that you wouldn't think was taken of a small roadside tree.

It's like another world where winter dwarfs are likely to live.
There was such an old tale of the world in a picture book I read when I was a child.

Snow gave me a chance to capture the landscape from a different perspective.


不思議な写真を撮ることができました。

この様に冬に枯れた街路樹を撮影すると、冬の森の様です。
小さな街路樹を撮影したとは思えない写真が出来上がりました。

冬の小人が住んでいそうな、別の世界の様です。
子どもの頃に読んだ絵本に、その様な世界の昔話がありました。

いつもと違った目線で風景を捉えるチャンスを、雪が私に与えてくれました。

IMG_4869.JPG

I will arrive at the company soon.
This is a photo just in front of the company entrance.

After this, about an hour later, the snow stopped completely.
The sun came out and the snow melted and disappeared in a blink of an eye.

In areas with heavy snowfall, traffic was sometimes hindered.
At such times, it's time to review your schedule without going against nature.

This was the last time there was a lot of snow in the city.
After that, spring came in a hurry.


もうすぐ会社に到着します。
これは会社の入り口の直前の写真です。

この後、1時間ほどしたら雪はすっかり止みました。
太陽が顔を出し、雪はあっと言う間に溶けて消えていきました。

雪の強く降ったエリアでは、交通に障害が出たりもしました。
そういう時は自然に逆らわず、自分のスケジュールを見直す時なのでしょう。

街にたくさんの雪が降ったのはこれが最後になりました。
その後、駆け足で春がやってきたのでした。


3猫ちゃん.png

今日は雨が降って肌寒い日でした。
先週はまるで夏の様でしたが、気が抜けません。
こうやって寒くなったり暖かくなったりしながら季節が変わって行く。
それを肌で感じられることが幸せなんだと思います。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

Sort:  

Hi, @aitommylr,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68