You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular STEM|Announcement] Pinned post slots available

in Popular STEM2 years ago

No, unfortunately, the promoted post feature only works with SBDs. The memo format has to be exactly right, too.

You can look at the wallet of @null for the right format. Basically no characters before the @ sign and just author/permlink after that (permlink is the last field from the URL), all with no whitespace. (I burned a few STEEM on failed promotions before I figured all that out... ;-)

Sort:  

Tried it with my last one, let's see if I did it right :D

 2 years ago 

Yep. That's exactly right. Thank you for being the first person to try it out! I pinned it.

Thank YOU for trying new stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31