Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So how will character items be sold?

People will customize their desired design and he will provide. Simple

What did you mean by your site?

Like Alibaba, he's saying to open a website that would be named as sell4steem.com. where people will sale their stuffs and customers will buy and Steem/SBD will be use as a currency to sell and purchase.

Hi @vvarishayy :)

People will customize their desired design and he will provide. Simple

So how will these processes be achieved? How to pay the fee with Steem. How are the sellers doing these transactions now? I'm just asking so I can understand :)

Like Alibaba, he's saying to open a website that would be named as sell4steem.com. where people will sale their stuffs and customers will buy and Steem/SBD will be use as a currency to sell and purchase.

Understood. It would be nice to open the site. Safer. It could also be more diverse.

But what I mean is how will my friend jawad101 sell these products? Is it on a site he's currently using? Or in a different way?

If different way, is this reliable?

Thank you for keeping me informed, Best Regards. :)

 3 years ago 

So how will these processes be achieved? How to pay the fee with Steem. How are the sellers doing these transactions now? I'm just asking so I can understand :)

currently, these transactions are going on steemit. There are a few people in the community who successfully sold their products in the country. For better understanding read this post Introduction To The Community! Description and Details. Let's get Going with Steem❤️❤️

If different way, is this reliable?

Yeah, it is.

I have read this content, yes it is more useful to understand. It's like some kind of contract.
Nowadays, people in their own countries are making these sales mostly. If a site is opened as you said, it would be better to send products to other countries.

Thanks for the guidance Warisha :)

I hope you have got it?

If my Steems increase, yes maybe we can negotiate. Maybe I can sell something here in the future. :)

Thank you for your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65