You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONLINE HONEY SELLER| POST #15| by @huzaifanaveed1

in Sell For Steem3 years ago

Hello Huzaifa. So I have been following your Honey posts for some time as I was curious to buy them. And recently I got to know that my friend bought it and he gives the thumbs up to that.
So I am here to buy this Anjeer Honey. Thank you

Sort:  

Hey @maazmoid123 I'm glad that you took interest in my product.
To take things forward. Im tagging the admin here.
Please provide us with the guidelines
@haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Hey dear mazzmoid123, send the steem to @hive-108983 and then huzaifa will start the process of delivering your product.

I have done the payment.

 3 years ago 

Received. You can move further with the process

Order dispatched. You'll get the order tomorrow. Will wait for your reviews

Hey @haidermehdi Maaz has received the order. Please transfer the steems
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Steem sent.
Happy Selling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44