ONLINE HONEY SELLER| POST #15| by @huzaifanaveed1

hello everyone Im here once again in this amazing community with my product.
so here we go

ANJEER HONEY

1620325921462.jpg

TYPEPRICE (PER KG)
ANJEER10 STEEM

THIS ITEM IS 100% PURE AND EXCLUSIVE

for ordering you can directly comment on this post or contact me on discord

discord id: huzaifa naveed #3023

orders completed by me on this platform

regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  

Hello Huzaifa. So I have been following your Honey posts for some time as I was curious to buy them. And recently I got to know that my friend bought it and he gives the thumbs up to that.
So I am here to buy this Anjeer Honey. Thank you

Hey @maazmoid123 I'm glad that you took interest in my product.
To take things forward. Im tagging the admin here.
Please provide us with the guidelines
@haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Hey dear mazzmoid123, send the steem to @hive-108983 and then huzaifa will start the process of delivering your product.

I have done the payment.

 3 years ago 

Received. You can move further with the process

Order dispatched. You'll get the order tomorrow. Will wait for your reviews

Hey @haidermehdi Maaz has received the order. Please transfer the steems
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Steem sent.
Happy Selling.

Thank You @huzaifanaveed1, I have received my order before time and I even have started using it. It is one of a kind, to be honest. It gets so hard at this time to find this pure Honey. Thank You again, my prayers are with you Keep it up and keep growing.

image.png

I'm so glad that you liked my product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43