You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction To The Community! Description and Details. Let's get Going with Steem❤️❤️

in Sell For Steem3 years ago (edited)

Very good initiative @haidermehdi. This way we can drive traders, small businesses and brands to the steemit.

I am onto preparing a good traffic for you! 😀

Edited to add:

I know a lot of small businesses on insta and facebook. I think I shall promote steemit again in a different light (#sellforsteem) and will inform you about the response. Then we can have a one to one session with them as well and properly guide them on how they can go about it.

What do you say?

I hope steemit team gives a response on this initiative of yours to give their valuable suggestions and feedback so that we remain in the right direction and reach our ultimate goal of boosting steem.

CC: @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I am onto preparing a good traffic for you!

Much awaited :)

I know a lot of small businesses on insta and facebook. I think I shall promote steemit again in a different light (#sellforsteem)

What if we do it together? I mean it would be great if we could properly deliver our message :)

Then we can have a one to one session with them as well and properly guide them on how they can go about it.

Oh yes exactly what i mean to say! I have had sessions with some of my friends. I would love to go this way too. It would be amazing if we can somehow bring them here and they would love steemit to be very honest!

Think of the boost that steem will get if some big investor gets attracted towards us ❤️❤️

For promotions, I was thinking to make some posts like I did before on instagram. I will discuss with you before posting.

Then according to the response, we can have a session with all the interested people together.


We will have to make a very sound plan for promotions because it will be very daunting to persuade new people about the importance and value of steem. Earning steem through blogging is another thing, there's nothing at stake. But to sell valuable goods in exchange of steem (of which they will surely have doubts about) is another thing.

 3 years ago 

Exactly yes. We'll set a meeting IA and discuss things there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79