Lightpainting Mandalas with Fireworks #05

in Lightpainters United4 years ago

When I paint with light, I get my head clear very well. Drawing circles has always given me the greatest relaxation. With some music in the background, I create some light brushes with the colors that I like right now and let myself be surprised where it takes me. Set up with the camera and turned on the wheel, I capture my mood and thoughts in the picture. My daily Mandalas. Some day I struggle with motivation, but never with insiration. ;-)

Landed at the Cornfield.jpg
Titel: "Landed at the Cornfield"

In Russia With Love.jpg
Titel: "In Russia With Love"

The Chameleon Look.jpg
Titel: "The Chameleon Eye"


YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE LIGHTPAINTING HERE?

Give the Lightpainters United Community a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.

Join us at Discord


WOULD YOU LIKE TO SUPPORT US WITH A DELEGATION?

If you would like to make a delegation to our Lightpainters United community, you can follow any of the links below.

Delegate: 100 -200 -500 -1000 -2000 -5000 -10000

Thank you for your support and keep shining!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very cool. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the honour.

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42