You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion: Barbie The Movie / Tu opinión importa #5: Barbie la película (EN/ESP)

The only part of a film better than the book was that ballgame in Harry Potter - pages of boring descriotion in each book again, not two or three but 30 or more I skipped the boring parts.

Everything that kills the creativity of ones mind, is not as good as the original. I agree books are better and toys/dolls are better too. At least I can cut a doll's hair.

Your granddaughter might share your opinion one day. My daughters share mine.

Thank you for your comment and the wishes.
🍀❤️

Sort:  

Haha! I forgot how "lekker" it was to cut my sister's dolls hair.
I never had a doll. I played with cars with the boys. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36