SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago (edited)

20240403_224520_1.png

Good evening steemians
Am @saintkelvin17 who's a Nigerian steemian. This is a wonderful community i have been looking for an opportunity to create a post in and am so excited that iacee finally gotten this opportunity today. There are so many wonderful pictures in my gallery i have been storing for a very long time and I really love them, I want to look at them again, someday when am old with my children and grandchildren.

Wonderful Family

My family is the best set of people in my life and I really love them alot, they are one of the reasons I also work hard in steemit because my parents aren't wealthy and I hope God bless them soon. I was so excited on the 25th of December 2023, because it was a very wonderful day for Christians all over the world as that's the day we normally celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. I took so many wonderful pictures in our compound as soon as we came back from church for the Christmas mass.

IMG_20231225_103234.jpg

I haven't taken a picture with my parents for a very long time and I finally got the opportunity to take pictures with my parents that day and I decided to upload this particular picture where my youngest sister Monica was present because is more lovely. Monica is the last born out of my parents 4 children and am the first born so I nice for my parents to take pictures with their first and last born together with them.

Basketball At It's Peak

I love basketball alot and this love for basketball came into me all of a sudden, over the years I dislike basketball because I wasn't tall and after I watched a very amazing basketball anime in the year 2022, I developed passion for this sport because of the team of the main characters, they were really determined to win the winter cup at all cost and I love their spirit, it was a 76 episode anime and it really took my time that period.

tmp-cam-9164372797248559164_1.jpg

After watching, I was now desperate to play basketball in reality and not to watch people play. I asked my friends until one of my friends said he knows where they play basketball but is quite far from my home and I didn't care, I went to the place and wore the singlet I bought and also wore my shoes and short. I was so happy that am finally touching a basketball and also standing on a basketball court 🥰. Since that day my passion and love for basketball increased.

Lovely Siblings

The last one for today is a very lovely picture I took with my siblings on New year day. We ate a wonderful meal that afternoon and drank alot of soft drink. Celebrating the new year is very amazing and this is what we do every year. We finished eating and began to sip our remaining soft drinks and after sometime we finished the drinks and went outside to take pictures.

IMG_20211225_144917.jpg

I really enjoyed spending time with my siblings that day and I went to wear something like earrings in my ear so that I can look like a bad guy 🤭. I kept my phone near the verandah protector and set the time to 3 seconds then my siblings then pose and I also turned my phone horizontally. I was so happy that day and I kept on admiring those wonderful pictures till today and as am posting it in this engagement challenge I also intend to save this picture in steemit at the same time.

I invite @radleking, @yhudy, @ruthjoe, @josepha and @sahar78 to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Good morning, @saintkelvin17! Your family sounds like an incredible support system, and it's heartwarming to hear how much they mean to you. The photos you've shared capture beautiful moments, from celebrating Christmas with your parents and youngest sister to enjoying basketball with friends and bonding with your siblings on New Year's Day. It's clear that these moments hold a special place in your heart, and it's great that you're preserving them for the future! Good luck!

Good morning sir, am so excited that you came to read my post again. The pictures I shared here are so incredible and yes you are right, my family sounds like an incredible supporting system because is already one.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Kelvin gusto saludarte

Los momentos en familia son únicos y por eso debemos aprovecharlos Y disfrutarlos qué bueno que pudiste tomarte fotografías con tus hermanos y pasarla bien.
Me encanta lo colorido de la vestimenta de tus padres Espero que puedan verse más seguido y no solo en algunas oportunidades en el año.

Y tu pasión por el deporte debe seguirla desarrollando ya que es algo que amas.

Te deseo lo mejor, hasta una próxima oportunidad 🤗

Hello dear friend, your siblings looks adorable and your family members are feeling very proud of you. I am sure that you are talented person and will not leave single chance in influencing others.
Family is the strength and is the reason of growth of children . It is due to them we learn to live and make others live long. Love among members is the bond which keeps together . May no evil eye touches you and family. Touch wood 🪵 👌 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74