You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16-W3 | Art inspires

in Venezolanos Steem7 months ago

Hi, you highlighted the importance of art in medical education based on a painting of a surgeon and his students. you have highlighted the evolution of anesthesia from Antiquity to the present day, highlighting the sacrifices and progress made by our ancestors. Good luck!

Sort:  

I am happy that you are again here at my post to visit it and you understand my perspective and narrative clearly that I tried my best to explain that how are surgeon is teaching his students and how we can also understand from this art that evolution of anesthesia occurred and now we are living in a area of well developed technology.

Thank you so much for wishing me good luck and engaging with my post in a positive way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64