MY PLANS STARTS TODAY BY @IJELADY

in Venezolanos Steem2 years ago

Polish_20220129_210350579.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, how was your day, I wish you all blessings from above, it is another opportunity to participate in this amazing contest organized by @genomil MY PLANS STARTS TODAY

By answering the 5 questions below you will find out what my plans are and how I will achieve them.

1.- What are your goals: do you want to lose weight? Or do you want to increase muscle mass? Do you want to tone up, be more flexible, have more resistance? Finally, tell us what you want to improve or change in your body.

My goal is to lose weight, before now I use to weigh 75 kg and I look good when I wear my suit and gown but gradually my weight increased to 83kg and refused to go down no matter the effort am putting in but this year I a different plan to achieve my ideal weight of 75kg, I need to reduce 8kg in the next 3months.

2.- What is the activity that you like the most: walking, running, swimming, cycling, yoga, dancing, aerobics, in short, what is the activity that you enjoy doing the most?

The activity that I like most is walking and dancing do to achieve my ideal weight I will increase my days of walking and dancing, I have downloaded some fitness walking exercise to follow them and do 30 minutes fitness walk for 30 minutes, 5 times in a week.

Screenshot_20220129_213949.jpg

Screenshot_20220129_213931.jpg

Screenshot_20220129_213905.jpg

Screenshot_20220129_213841.jpg

3.- Do you have a plan to achieve it? Tell us what you are going to do to achieve the goal, how many days a week are you willing to dedicate, do you like the morning or the afternoon better depending on your occupations?

I have dedicated 5 times in a week to follow all the steps of the exercise I showed above and I like doing it in the morning, I also follow the intensive exercise to help HGH hormones to release in my body

4.- What do you think you need to start? Do you lack motivation? Do you need to do it accompanied? What motivates you?

I have started already, I don't need someone to motivate me, I am my motivator, I motivate myself every morning by praying to my God, read my Bible and sing kingdom song every morning, that is my daily motivation.

5.- Has the doctor ordered you to walk or do some activity to improve your health? High tension? Circulation problems? Etc

Yes my health challenge is stress according to the Doctor, it is Emotion, physical and mental stress and this is complicated now, it has caused me serious eye problem, digestive problem and over weight, I have struggled to reduce my weight for 2 years now still no way until this month of January 2022 when everything came up, I have been doing exercise before now, eating enough fruits and vegetables plus supplement,.all this have been helping me to cope with my health challenges so now the Doctor ordered me to contribute little or no effort to work in the next 6 months, he also ask me not to eat carbohydrates food, I should rest ones my body ask for it, I should eat very slowly and drink slowly too, lastly I would be on diet and supplement for life not just for a short time if I want my digestive system to be strong again.

Conclusion

No condition is permanent, I know my health challenges are temporally so I put it behind me and do what I am doing daily, I have bought a lot of supplement and spend good amount of naira to treat and still treating myself, I am working every day as I hand over my situation to God, I am grateful for his love that he has given me the Knowledge and wisdom to understand my body now when it needs rest and I will rest immediately, thank you @genomil for organizing this contest.

I invite @christybless @prudent85, @nsikakedem, @lazbless to participate in in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite ma. Your plans are beautiful in as much as it's connected to health. Health is wealth. I wish you well in ma.

No condition is permanent, I know my health challenges are temporally

I equally believe so ma. Sorry for the health challenges you're going through at the moment, you'll soon be fine. Thank you ma for the invite. I wish you all the best in this contest

Thank you my lady, how are you doing today, trust you are doing great, persistency is the key to success

I'm doing great Ma'am. Thank you for asking. Hope you're doing good too

You have good plans in losing weight

Hola amiga, gracias por tu participación.
Tener un objetivo claro es muy importante, al igual que trazarse metas razonables.
Me gusta mucho el poder de decisión que transmites en tu artículo, estás determinada a lograr el objetivo, y se que lo lograrás ya que cuentas con fuerza de voluntad y motivación, dos poderosos motores para lograr lo que te propongas.
El ejercicio debe ir de la mano de una buena nutrición y si quemas mas calorias de las que consumes claro que lograras perder peso, las matematicas no fallan.
Revisaste tu tiroides para descartar problemas hormonales que dificulten la perdida de peso a pesar del esfuerzo?
Me encantaría leer tus avances semanales, con sus pro y sus contra, estoy segura que será de mucha ayuda para todos los que estamos iniciando un plan de jercicios.
Saludos amiga, que tengas una feliz noche.

Thank you so much for encouraging me so well, I tried to change your reply in english but it did not, I would love to understand it well if you can help me change it in english, I really love to read it, thank you

Hello friend, I use the google translator, have you tried it?

Excelente plan espero que con la determinación que te lo propones logres tus objetivos.

 2 years ago 

Excellent plan. Success in your projects for better physical health this year. Fraternal greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74