You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explained By A Writer:

in Venezolanos Steem2 months ago

What a fascinating interpretation, Kitty. The relationship between art and writing is described through an intriguing story. The idea of exploring the emotions and insecurities of the characters, like the nobleman who worries about his image and the Duchess’s portrait, shows how art can, in this case, reflect human anxieties. You subtly convey a critique of superficiality and social expectations, as only you can, in such an engaging way, highlighting the tension between appearance and reality.

♥️🌻

Sort:  

Does this mean you like what I wrote? Do you like me more or the painter since you draw...

For now I take the sunflower and the heart ♥️🌻

I think the nobleman worries more about where his wife is and who will help him and next he decides to keep up appearances and pretend he is the dutchess. Afterall a painter can make everyone look better... 🤔... Just this painter did a bed job 🤣

I certainly don’t presume to consider myself a painter; I just doodle, so my admiration is directed toward the author. 🤗

You are, I will lift you a bit but not too long.. I didn't come to eating the past days except for cheese. Iwoke up thought it's weekend, how can it be Wednesday? The time machine is broken! Come here let's h....

When is the doodling done 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64