SEC-S16-W4 | My reflection in the mirror

in Venezolanos Steem2 months ago
Greetings Friends,

Digital Marketing Agency Instagram Post_20240323_171921_0000.png
(Design and edited on canvas)

Greetings to all my follow steemian and at the same time I'm so excited in my entry of this contest. Firstly, I will like to appreciate Venezolanos Steem for organizing this interestingly contest titled My reflection in the mirror which inspired me to expantiate in my own opinion, so without any further ado let's get started.

Tell us 3 aspects of your physique that you like and 3 that you don't like, why?

Reflection talk's about throwing back by something which may equally enhance individual desire that could portray on what they like and dislike. Below are my point on what I like;

What I like

I like helping people around me and when every I give out something valuable to someone I received more than a thousand thanks and regards from God almighty like almighty will bless me through those people that I had help and as well as people that I don't know. It has been my routine mean of survivaling that even when I don't have I would like to reason and implement strategies to ensure I contribute to ones issue

I like getting along with my follow course mate in school because if I don't understand what is been taught in the class I do like to meet them to put me through in the area that I don't understand. As I have realized that nobody is perfect that means what I don't know my friends might have knowledge of it and what I know my friends might not have knowledge of it that is scenario of knowledge of life. Therefore getting along is the best that I could give myself in order to achieve my goals.

I like praying, praising and worshipping our almighty God because he is the author and finisher of our faith, he is the provider and keeper of life's. Whenever I sing to God lovely song I do have receive encounter of overwhelming love of his great grace bostowed unpon my life and his mercy. It has been among my outlet of daily activities that I don't like to skip in my day-to-day living.

What I don't like,

Below are my point on things that I dislike

I don't like giving up, I view it as failure that could be very hard to get over again. I like striving to achieve that which I have determined to achieve. I do like motivation speaker that talk about don't let go which enable me to stand firm and never to give up in my endeavors.

I don't like being alone like whenever I looked at my mirror I do had a thought that if I stay lonely I won't achieve anything therefore I struggle to create something that would evaluate me or contribute to my physical and mental growth.

I don't like dirtiness, it is said that cleaniness is next to godiliness and maintening personal hygiene is very necessary in our day-to-day living. Therefore I like keeping my clothes, toilet, kitchen, and my room as possible as clean as a sparkling new necklace or a brand new car as it is necessary in promoting our healthy living.

What you DON'T like, can you change it? What are you doing to achieve it?

I'm really working to improve those things that I don't like, I realizes that to change something is very difficult and if an individual is determined to change something that means he or she must be consistency in striving to achieve that which he or she doesn't like.

When I was 22, then I was undergoing my industry training in kwale delta state, nigeria so I decided to join choir organization in the church where I was worshipping. So when the group of people discovered that I don't really know how to sing, which was the reason I joined in order to learn, so at initial time they wanted to know If I can truly sing well but unfortunately though I tried my possible best that day. But as time going on I realized that they were laughing at me because of my error whenever I'm singing

So then I didn't give up but because of my error while singing I decided to schedule a practicing plan and to crown it all I succeeded and by God grace I was singing well before Ieft the church. So what I'm trying to portray is that in changing something that I don't like I will consistently go in prayer and keep on learning that new things I preferred and with time I would change from doing that which I don't like.

Finally, how is your relationship with the person you see in the mirrors?

IMG-20240323-WA0008.jpg

Indeed the person you see in the mirrors is a clever and simple person. I don't think if there's any room of prideness, jealously, greediness, and he has overwhelming love towards others. The ordinary person you see in the mirror have that passion of helping people around him and a receiver of blessings from almighty he also has the zeal of doing things right.

In the mirrors the person you see inside and out side is the same thing as holding a book and writing on it, there is nothing changes about the scenario relationship. If I stand at the mirror I see the person inside who doesn't likes giving up and always strive to achieve his possible goals.

Thank you all

I will like to invite @albenis, @anasuleidy and @elrazi to also join me participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
Hola amigo, gracias por tu apoyo y participación.

La hermosa persona que describes en tu interior, está reflejada en tu mundo exterior, porque toda la belleza viene de adentro.
Estar agradecido y felices con la persona que somos nos motiva a amarnos cada día.

Observación:

Amigo tus balances indican que estás fuera del club5050, si haces un encendido para equilibrar tu balance puedo hacer la corrección respectiva.

Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

CriteriosStatus
Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date23-03-2024
Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

Barner cortesía de @blessedlife

It is nice that we accept and love ourselves as we are, although there are physical aspects that we would like to change, but we can learn to live with them and improve those aspects of our personality in order to lead a pleasant life where we feel confident about ourselves. With your story you show us that yes, we just have to try, be perseverant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65