You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16-W2 | Para los pájaros - FOR THE BIRDS (Pixar )

in Venezolanos Steem5 months ago

It's true that the movie makes you laugh because of the way these little grumpy guys see each other. We all have our own way of looking at things. My son really liked the movie because of his innocence of looking at the playful birds but I saw it through a different lens.
This is the good thing about belonging to a species, we are not all the same in physique, thoughts, it can be said that we are not the same when it comes to interpreting movies, texts or articles.
That's what I like about human beings, their diversity, but not the intention that we think the same as each other.
I liked your point of view, you are great. I also like my point of view and that of many I have read here.
Thank God there is diversity of opinion, otherwise it would be boring to read that we all have the same opinion.

Receive my fraternal embrace.

Sort:  

To be honest all the entries I read were basically the same. So far I did not read one saying it was just a good laugh made by a crazy animator who saw chickens fight one hen and let his imagination run.

Even if children are young they laugh and know what they see. But it's good to laugh even or especially about misery, it reliefs the soul/mind.

I wonder if it is a culture difference. 🤔

Thanks for respinding and sharing your opinion. Like always it's appreciated.

🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

My dear friend, you are a critic at heart. I dare to say that if you had read that the movie gave everyone a good laugh then you would have given your critical contribution to the contrary.

The important thing is that everyone can write what they feel and accept the contrary opinion or not to what is really exposed in a movie.

A hug friend.

No, sorry I would not since this is one out of a few films I watch to have a good laugh.

I will keep in mind what you said and no longer join the contests where opinions are asked and if I stop commenting.

You made clear it is a difference of culture.

🍀❤️

No, my friend, you should not stop competing, it's just my opinion. I didn't want you to be bothered by my opinion. You know I appreciate you very much. I wouldn't want you to stop giving your point of view wherever you want to give your opinion.
Of course we have different cultures but we should be open to diversity. Someone else may have noticed the same thing as you but we just haven't participated yet or haven't read it.

I hope you didn't make me feel like a bone of contention, I assure you that was not my intention.
I have been reading you for so long that I already know what you think from your innermost self.

It's okay, don't worry. I think it's better I don't plus it will save me a lot of time.

👋🍀❤️

Recibe mi abrazo y mis disculpas, si llegué a ofenderte. No quiero dejar de leerte.

Un abrazo fraterno.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Gracias por su apoyo equipo de steemcurator07 y a @patjewell por la curación de mi artículo.

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63