Photo Contest/Blue Color/ Week #16

in Venezolanos Steem6 months ago

I don't know if the picture I took is suitable for this contest. If it was necessary to take one photo and improve the lighting and the like, then my photo is made in a completely different style. I showed my skills with Photoshop. I'm not a professional, I'm an amateur, I just like to play with this program. I hope it is suitable for the contest. It has a blue color, just today I also wore a blue sweatshirt.

got.jpg

This is a picture I'm leaning on of a Mini Pegasus. Mini Pegasus is a game I bought recently. You can play all NES games like Super Mario Bros, Tetris etc.

I took two pictures first.

IMG_20231116_130559.jpg

IMG_20231116_130628.jpg

First I found the background on Pixabay.
Then I cut out the elements from these two photos in Adobe Photoshop.

1.png

3.png

4.png

And we have the end result.

got.jpg

It took me a while to get my figure right. Unfortunately, I do not have a Green screen at home or any Kotara on which I could take a photo, then it would be much easier to cut a figure. But for an amateur, it looks pretty good. What do you think?


I invite

@esthersanchez
@eli18
@josegonzalito


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much for the invitation, I really liked your composition.
Best regards!!

Loading...

Vaya vaya amigo esta imagen está de película 🎥 excelente

Trabajar con Photoshop es súper divertido. Collage logrado!
Suerte en el concurso.

 6 months ago 

Te invitamos a participar en

Los Premios Steemit 2023

En tu publicación puedes postular a quien consideres es el Mejor Autor, El Mejor Contribuidor y la Mejor Comunidad.

Es importante que coloques la etiqueta de:
tu país
, por ejemplo Poland y la etiqueta
steemitawards2023
. No está recordarte las etiquetas
steemexclusive
y la de tu
club
.


Para visitar la publicación de la convocatoria entra en el siguiente enlace: THE STEEMIT AWARDS 2023; puedes hacer tu publicación hasta el viernes 8 de diciembre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68