Concurso Publica tu Foto / Semana #25 / Tema : Fotografía de Patrones por @bonp

in Venezolanos Steem2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:

Underpass

IMG9601.JPG

Source Image: Sent from my Phone

15.04.2022
Location: Bulgaria

This is my entry for Concurso Publica tu Foto / Semana #25/ Tema "Patrones " - initiated by @josertalaverag


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Bonita foto se ve bastante profundidad

Thank you friend @bonp for your perseverance in the Weekly Contest Publish your Photo in Venezolanos Steem.

Fantastic photo..!!

I don't know if for translation reasons there is something we would like in your next presentations and it is that, in addition to the image, you write a short summary of how you made your capture, that way you comply with the rules and other participants can also learn from your work.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39