You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6.2KVA solar Inverter Installation for a client

in Solar Steem2 months ago

Dear Sir, I am very glad to see your 6.2 KVA Inverter, 400 W solar panel setup process. If the communication process is close to me, I would definitely participate in the commissioning work with you. I read your article about solar setup and prices. I have learned a lot about solar from you. I will occasionally disturb you with messages on Discord. Want to learn from you about my solar. After reading your post, I realized that I still have a lot to learn about solar. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you mahadisalim. I think the world of solar is vast. And as a matter of fact we both still have a lot to learn.

This was a project I handled for a client last week. And sure, I would be happy if you were close so that we could do this together.

Hopefully, in the future, we might handle one international project of solar installation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32