You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consolidated List of Plagiarists

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago

Presumably that'll only work for future comments that they make as I don't see any warnings at the moment?

Part of me wishes I'd kept my head in coding, I really love the problem solving aspect of it and being able to create something. I'm an old dog now though.

My banners got their first outing this afternoon, I'm rather proud of them -

https://steemit.com/hive-198058/@endingplagiarism/qr3m2y

Sort:  

Looks like the bot is currently being worked on. Or maybe we need to change batteries... Of course, in the final state it will create those replies much faster :)

My downvote power is at 100%. Any stage 3/4 candidate in mind who would like to receive some of it?

Having said that, there are a couple of posts that need nullifying.

https://steemit.com/hive-199903/@razzak15/kwesw

https://steemit.com/hive-184794/@abari/the-best-meal-for-regaining-your-strength

You should still have 90%+ by the time they're dealt with - both users appear to be getting the message, albeit slowly.

Those rechargeable batteries just don't last as long.

Any stage 3/4 candidate in mind who would like to receive some of it?

🤣 I see ghaffar093's been finished off, he was top of my list. So ignoring the little vindictive voice in the back of my head, it'd be worth saving that power for the time being 🙂

Just seen kiwi-crypto's comment:

🚩 for your scammy activities on steemit

🤣 It tickles me every time.

Steemcurator01's upvoting endingplagiarism to a point that he can do his own bidding - in the mean time, how does delegation work and is it something endingplagiarism can be trusted with? An inverse-booming01 account!

I delegated 1000 SP to @endingplagiarism to get things started. With the current rate of author rewards the account will grow ~ 1000 SP per week (earned SBD should be sold for STEEM for powering up regularly).

A delegation is kind of a lending process. I did not lose the delegated SP completely, I just can't use it for voting as long as it is delegated. Returning the SP of a cancelled delegation takes 5 days. Other than that there is no risk involved in delegating.

Awesome, thanks. That'll help a lot! Delegation's cool.

earned SBD should be sold for STEEM for powering up regularly

I started doing that recently. It's so much better than 100% power up, it's a shame I wasted a week with the power up, probably cost me 500+SP!

it's a shame I wasted a week with the power up, probably cost me 500+SP!

That's the best way of learning it. Won't be forgotten that easily...

I did the same mistake in my early days with this:
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemchiller/welcome-to-steemworld-org

I think I missed ~ 2500 with that one. Bugged me a while, but I seem to have survived.

I don't think of it as real money to avoid it bothering me!

image.png

I know you didn't write that. I bet you've been tagged with a lot of special thanks since then.

I sometimes look at the quality of content before the hard fork and wonder how things could have been had that not happened. It just seems quite sad what happened here last year from an outsiders point of view (not that I knew anything about it at the time).

I hope your 100% steem power is still ready.

https://steemit.com/@razzak15/posts

Look at the last dozen posts. Please tear him a new one.

Wow, that dude made it from 41 to 10 in just a few seconds. Boggles my mind that those half-brained morons just continue after getting caught.

And that's with just 20% of your downvote power!

I've refreshed @endingplagiarism's comment so that I could make use of my favourite banner - take a look

kiwi-crypto and chriddi also both offered assistance. I don't expect him to be on 10 for long. Just look at the list of warnings. Dick head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49