You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Another Admin Abusing Their Position with Booming Support - @milakz

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago

Hi @endingplagiarism and @daytona475, thank you for this Investigative work. I can't really believe that some users have such criminal mind. @milakz can't complain she received constant and it is really constant support from @steemcurator01 and even then this is not enough? then I just have no words. I am very disappointed with the Community admins and Country Representatives.

It just drops a bad shadow of few good ones as well people will stop trusting each other.

But I think this kind of background check should be undertaken on regular basis, randomly and of course if any of hte user notices anything like that.

That is why I was always calling for such Function like "Report Abuse" that should be available for people to report it. I am glad that we have you @endingplagiarism!

Sort:  

Hello thank you very much.

That is why I was always calling for such Function like "Report Abuse" that should be available for people to report it.

That may be an option that can work

I am glad that we have you @endingplagiarism!

I am also happy for the good and fast work of @endingplagiarism, it is admirable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74