Sort:  

acidyo has commented and upvoted his own comments

@steemcurator01 See what he writes
https://steemit.com/@acidyo/comments

Thank you - visited.

I have post one question for you sir @steemcurator01

Now came the revenge from @acidyo
6 of my posts were downvote by 100%

image.png

 3 years ago 

I think it would be better to complain about discord or another means of communication, I have seen a lot of abuse of power everywhere but I prefer to stay down for the same reason, I am new and any negative vote my reputation would drop considerably.

I think I should create a discord where one can report this kind of thing.

he does not give up, he continues to downvote me
image.png

hehe, I really made him angry
Now is the time to end his activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40