20th April Update - List of Newly Plagiarised Articles

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

I've been busy and have a bumper list for you tonight.

There are 4 users on this list who have abused their @steemcurator01 support and I ask you to visit them with the big red bus - having repeatedly deceived you with plagiarised content, I think they should be given the mafioso treatment. I think there's enough here to safely assume that the rest of their articles are plagiarised and that their support should end, including the removal of existing upvotes where possible.

Wallets are still busted but given the same source has been used by @luckyerr, @enjoyliving, @everythingelse and @yesir, the only thing left unconfirmed is if there are more accounts involved.

Fruitful.

🍇🍈🍉🍊🍋🍌🍍🥭🍎🍏🍐🍑🍒🍓🍅

New Articles Flagged

UserArticleSourceStage in Process
@patrickokArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@udeestherArticleSource1
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@enjoylivingArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@everythingelseArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@luckyerrArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2
@yesirArticleSource2

4 Stage Process

  • Stage 1 - 1st Warning - Pointing people towards Achievement 3 and highlighting this process. All plagiarised posts currently pending rewards will be flagged and downvoted to $0 rewards.
  • Stage 2 - A Final Warning - Another request to stop and that plagiarism will not be tolerated. Downvotes amounting to 20% of total pending rewards according to steemworld.
  • Stage 3 - A stronger message - Downvotes amounting to 50% of pending rewards.
  • Stage 4 - The strongest message possible - Downvotes amounting to 100% of pending rewards.

Plagiarists will bypass stage 1 if translated from another language.

Sort:  

Thanks for reporting, we will check it, thanks!

acidyo has commented and upvoted his own comments

@steemcurator01 See what he writes
https://steemit.com/@acidyo/comments

Thank you - visited.

I have post one question for you sir @steemcurator01

Now came the revenge from @acidyo
6 of my posts were downvote by 100%

image.png

 3 years ago 

I think it would be better to complain about discord or another means of communication, I have seen a lot of abuse of power everywhere but I prefer to stay down for the same reason, I am new and any negative vote my reputation would drop considerably.

I think I should create a discord where one can report this kind of thing.

he does not give up, he continues to downvote me
image.png

hehe, I really made him angry
Now is the time to end his activity

It was a mistake and will not be repeated.

Once again I am so sorry for that post. I am only trying to study and learn how it works properly. Bu t I did not know that I was breaking the rule. Please forgive, promise that it will not happen again. Thanks for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31