You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Another Admin Abusing Their Position with Booming Support - @milakz

Unfortunately, most booming people or administrators use this resource to choose people of their preference instead of quality, either unconsciously or consciously.

For some reason, I include the people I support through this "booming" resource in my weekly reports as a country representative.

There are also people who abuse the voting power of the community account to vote whenever they want, despite the fact that the power is made by delegations.

Anyway, I usually want to be as transparent as possible to never give anything to talk about, I wish they could always follow this example.

In this booming abuse material there is a lot of work to be done in all the communities "I believe", somehow it is not possible to know who selects whom for the booming unless a member of the community moderation team points it out.

It would be ideal if Steemit asked that each publication selected for booming or voting for sc04-08 identify the person responsible for the selection in a comment.

Sort:  

Hello @saracampero you have a very good point here and I fully support you

In this booming abuse material there is a lot of work to be done in all the communities "I believe", somehow it is not possible to know who selects whom for the booming unless a member of the community moderation team points it out.
It would be ideal if Steemit asked that each publication selected for booming or voting for sc04-08 identify the person responsible for the selection in a comment.

I really wish steemit team look into this your point because if it's adopted then I think many Steemians won't cry of not receiving booming support again for their continual publications. I say so because there are communities where Steemian hardly recieve support from booming despite their club status and constant publication whereas only certain members constantly receive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72