You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛑 Proposal Removed

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

I'm ready for the "endingplagiarism accreditation". Steem-Travelers is double-checking every post, detected 5 cases of plagiarism since it was created 1,5 months ago and many small mistakes (wrong photos, not properly marked quotes) which were fixed by the users after sending the friendly information.

I'm already half-sleeping but tomorrow will join the discord and let the fun begin!

EDIT: I read the post, then commented and in the end, I have read your conversation with chiddri. Don't really know what big frauders you were talking about, probably I'm too short on this platform yet, but I see the resignation. I'm very sorry. Don't know what is the final decision and if the plan with the discord will work out or not, but want to help somehow - anyhow I can. Just let me know what I could do to help to fight plagiarism also out of my community and support you in your mission.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @papi.mati and it's clear that you've been doing a great job within steem-travelers. We'll see what the future brings as I desperately want to clean up Steemit.

Unfortunately, as things stand, we can't do enough to justify the effort required whilst as @chriddi says, "the big abusers continue to laugh at us". As one abuser stated:

Also, we are farming here on purpose. We have mentioned it ourselves that we will do it here, and we encourage everyone who has left Steemit for Hive, and still has some power left, to do the same...

...You would need 30 million not 1 million to deal with that although you would probably not last long.

At our peak, we had about 35,000 SP. Not even close to what's required and unfortunately Steemit Inc. / Tron aren't currently in a position to help with a delegation. If that changes, we can go again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40