You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November's Community of the Month Applications - Episode II

@steemcurator01, @the-gorilla Sir I am drawing your attention. What happened to me was just a misunderstanding. Please tell me if I can continue working from this account. Because it's my own account. Considering the matter, I urge you to allow me to work.

Sort:  

I don't know what answer you're hoping for. Your community has a group of subscribers which doesn't exactly have the best track record on Steemit. And within a week of the community being set up, you think that it's worthy of steemcurator01 and booming support.

To me, that looks like a community created for your own self-serving group purpose. No more, no less. Whether you think a new profile will help is up to you - I'm assuming you won't need any help in creating it if this is the direction you choose to take.

One of the parties here is jealous of our community, has increased the number of comments and subscribers with fake accounts, so that the Steemit Team does not see and support it. We are not involved here in any way. If you check, you will see that I have been muting fake accounts for a long time.

I hope you take this issue seriously and give me a nice solution.

I hope you take this issue seriously and give me a nice solution.

You seem to think I'm important in some way - I'm not. But here's my opinion...

Your community's a week old. If you're as good intentioned as you claim to be, then you can grow a strong community. If you react to information that's shared here instead of finding it for yourself, it looks like you're only doing it because you got caught.

If you continue to ask for steemcurator or booming support, then it'll look like you only created a community for that purpose. If your community representative is jealous of you and your community, prove him wrong by demonstrating that yours is a community and not just another scam looking for steemcurator support.

If your community is full of posts along the lines of "my pet is a pigeon", no matter how devoid of plagiarism that is, it's a waste of the blockchain and adds absolutely nothing to anybody so doesn't deserve any support.

That's my opinion. What you choose to do is entirely in your hands but be sure that even if you do create another profile and another community - if it doesn't add any value, nobody's going to contribute to it and you'll be back here again next month in a different dress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66