You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ AROUND THE WORLD🌎 Community admin fraud⚠️ | Using Multiple accounts

in Mosquito Squishers4 years ago

I will create a report on all of these memos and might be I will create a list of all the active users on the chain with the memos they are using. Separate report for each countries. Which might help a little bit to find out fake accounts.

I have a doubt why yours and Mr-herclues timings are same? You both guys are getting online and offline mostly at the same time?

Sort:  

I don't waste time. I have been watching the steem-bangladesh community post for the last 5 hours.

Your and my timing can be the same many times. Because I work at the steemit for 10-12 hours 🙂.

I am sharing my comment as I have doubts.

 4 years ago 

Yeah can be a coincidence that's why I ask you. I don't think asking something is wrong. Even someone said sharing is caring.

I am just working on memos soon you will get a report bro no problem together we are a Community and we are here to help each other's 😄

with ♥️ @jawad101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68